Files
2026-04-16 22:40:35 -04:00

345 B

Selective Sync

A selective sync is one where only some resources are sync'd. You can choose which resources from the UI or the CLI:

selective sync

When doing so, bear in mind that:

  • Your sync is not recorded in the history, and so rollback is not possible.
  • Hooks are not run.