When doing a configuration reload and some keys are removed, there
is a log message such as:
```
Reloaded: proxies trusted keys ["xxx", "yyy"] were removed
```
However, the list contains the added keys, not the removed ones.
The log statement about the added ones is correct.
Signed-off-by: Ivan Kozlovic <[email protected]>