106d12af29 · docs: Update monthly issue metrics, b=(no bug), c={docs} · Updated 2026-03-01 04:28:39 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?