1b7cbffe2a · Rebrand zen-browser to enso-browser · Updated 2026-02-10 06:42:16 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?