d7561d8574 · Rename all zen references to enso in install scripts · Updated 2026-02-10 11:51:26 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?