d169a64f9c · The update editor opens stored blocks through the same cleaning as a save · Updated 2026-10-16 14:21:13 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?