9593c89ff6 · Deskline — a support ticket queue on the Hanzo stack · Updated 2026-07-21 20:20:07 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?