e9006c78e5 · Devlog — multi-author engineering blog template · Updated 2026-07-21 17:41:14 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?