7b93b1dc64 · Signal — product feedback triage inbox (Hanzo starter template) · Updated 2026-07-21 17:34:16 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?