fda88fbd3a · Link Onepage — a link-in-bio page you own · Updated 2026-07-21 20:23:52 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?