daa5aa6a01 · Ask the chat lane a visitor may use · Updated 2026-09-30 09:40:40 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?