bb6dde39a6 · Sprint Retro — team retrospective app on the Hanzo stack · Updated 2026-07-21 20:19:27 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?