b27072153d · feat(theme): configure Geist and Geist Mono font declarations and mono font family in workspace · Updated 2026-10-24 00:29:59 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?