2da8e67531 · Drop the publish lane that never ran · Updated 2026-09-09 07:38:00 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?