bdc69767ca · debrand: rename the connection mock files and rewrite README for this fork · Updated 2026-07-26 18:52:21 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?