5a1c9e860d · fix: correct template syntax for address dialog labels (#312) · Updated 2025-05-26 14:18:24 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?