e7dfab6b85 · Publish to npm the estate's way: on main, with the credential from KMS · Updated 2026-10-20 15:02:03 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?