3711ec51ee · v0.1.1: first release with a working Linux + Windows lane · Updated 2026-07-28 06:10:24 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?