b0bb7d5ea1 · ci: drop the Gitea mirror-sync nudge · Updated 2026-07-27 17:44:40 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?