b047e0a7f7 · chore(go): bump go directive to 1.26.5 · Updated 2026-07-28 18:07:37 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?