3b78d2e0cd · runs-on names a machine, not a purpose · Updated 2026-09-16 09:36:51 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?