4a1aaffdf8 · fix: importing the package no longer asks setuptools for a namespace · Updated 2026-08-08 11:48:59 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?