Files
deploy/docs/user-guide/selective_sync.md
T
2025-06-06 15:37:59 -04:00

16 lines
517 B
Markdown

# Selective Sync
A *selective sync* is one where only some resources are sync'd. You can choose which resources from the UI:
![selective sync](../assets/selective-sync.png)
When doing so, bear in mind that:
* Your sync is not recorded in the history, and so rollback is not possible.
* [Hooks](resource_hooks.md) are not run.
## Selective Sync Option
Turning on selective sync option which will sync only out-of-sync resources.
See [sync options](sync-options.md#selective-sync) documentation for more details.