73bf3af5c3 · Merge branch 'feat/oss-deploy-badge' · Updated 2026-09-08 04:52:29 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?