aa92111363 · feat: @hanzo/downloads — canonical download + install catalog (data-first) · Updated 2026-07-24 19:31:05 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?