1992a84c95 · feat(api): expose /v1/email/verify endpoint with high-performance DNS MX, disposable, and role verification · Updated 2026-10-24 06:04:27 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?