b321b14af7 · feat(extension): support responses API and robust ProseMirror polling for CLI dev loop · Updated 2026-10-29 01:34:04 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?