e0d233c945 · feat: add multi-language assistant and tool dispatch examples · Updated 2026-10-17 01:04:50 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?