cb2a64ea86 · gocache: bound the local tier, authenticate shared objects, stay silent · Updated 2026-07-27 01:29:53 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?