e13a6357f0 · What a machine runs to be part of the cluster · Updated 2026-09-09 18:53:21 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?