f75f152a72 · Merge pull request #19 from hanzoai/chrome-ink · Updated 2026-10-23 02:14:20 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?