3df36215fb · A person new to Insights signs in, and IAM decides where they belong · Updated 2026-10-17 15:37:04 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?