b08db2f70a · Serve a listener the host hands over: Connect, then Accept · Updated 2026-10-03 22:51:27 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?