88a8f28fa9 · lsp: ContentModified is ask-again, not a failure · Updated 2026-08-10 18:22:37 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?