069e62b3b5 · say what stops a release, next to the build that would attempt one · Updated 2026-08-14 15:22:18 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?