9d6c9d56e0 · Delete upstream workflows · Updated 2026-09-24 17:00:20 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?