fc5af3c05f · Merge branch 'chore/restore-upstream-license' · Updated 2026-09-08 04:52:53 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?