55d12d9e97 · generate the service half, and reach a sibling container at the host · Updated 2026-08-11 07:12:35 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?