af9405cb28 · legal: license original work under Apache-2.0 · Updated 2026-08-03 16:56:46 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?