14d5d23a14 · Build the image through hanzoai/ci · Updated 2026-09-24 17:41:38 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?