fb51d3e9a0 · Name the reusable at the path v1 has · Updated 2026-09-09 07:34:45 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?