a9fe00a167 · license: relicense to BSD-3-Clause; retain upstream MIT notice in NOTICE · Updated 2026-06-21 06:01:14 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?