ee6eabaed7 · prepare for release (#365) · Updated 2026-02-11 22:02:35 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?