e064dad1dc · Initial import of apple-mail skill (author: tyler6204) · Updated 2026-02-11 11:18:46 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?