f69f357b8b · Initial import of bot-sync skill (author: udiedrichsen) · Updated 2026-02-11 11:20:07 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?