6c06d46fc4 · Initial import of brave-images skill (author: zats) · Updated 2026-02-11 11:29:58 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?