a6c58ded23 · Initial import of brave-search skill (author: steipete) · Updated 2026-02-11 10:18:45 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?