52aa9dc920 · Initial import of claude-oauth-refresher skill (author: tunaissacoding) · Updated 2026-02-11 11:16:51 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?