03b98348ab · Initial import of context7 skill (author: thesethrose) · Updated 2026-02-11 11:05:50 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?