3c4720d1b9 · Initial import of deepwork-tracker skill (author: adunne09) · Updated 2026-02-11 06:32:15 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?